Reviews

Average score 311 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Keren Blumberg noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Add that this large plate of chicken ramen is exactly the same as the picture above! It's really delicious, and the boss's attitude is also very good. Really worth recommending 👍😀 (Original) 补充一下这个大盘鸡拉面和图片上面一摸一样!真的好好吃,老板态度也很好。真的值得推荐👍😀

7 months ago
Maoyuan Cai noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We ordered Liangpi, Roujiamo, and Water Pot Lamb. The taste is very authentic. All in all, this is the most authentic Shaanxi restaurant we have eaten in Germany! 👍 (Original) 我们点了凉皮、肉夹馍和水盆羊肉,味道很正宗,水盆羊肉量特别大,老板人也很好!总之,这是我们在德国吃过最正宗的陕西餐馆!👍

7 months ago
L “Vincent” noted on Google

7 months ago
陆遥 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Authentic Shaanxi cuisine, highly recommended (Original) 地道的陕西菜,非常推荐

7 months ago
Nacht Phillipp K noted on Google

(Translated by Google) good (Original) 好

7 months ago
Wulf Gaebele noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Extremely delicious food at reasonable prices (Original) Extrem leckeres Essen zu günstigen Preisen

7 months ago
DK noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always great. Very authentic! Soups and other specialties just great. Service very attentive and courteous. (Original) Immer wieder super. Sehr authentisch! Suppen, sowie andere Spezialitäten einfach top. Service sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend.

7 months ago
Qing Han noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A native of Xi’an has to say: the water basin mutton is absolutely perfect (only remember to take pictures after eating) The score is really low, the best Xi'an food I have eaten in Europe The portions are particularly generous. I ordered Liangpi, Roujiamo, cucumber, three-in-one noodles, water basin lamb, and fermented glutinous rice soup, all of which are very authentic! According to the comments, it seems that the boss has changed. The boss is super nice, helping to charge the phone, and also suggested that the packaging will not be spilled. (Original) 一个西安人得说:水盆羊肉绝了(吃完了才想起来拍照) 评分真的低了,在欧洲吃过最好吃的西安菜 分量特别足,点了凉皮、肉夹馍、拍黄瓜、三合一面、水盆羊肉、醪糟汤,都非常地道! 看评论应该是换老板了,老板人超好,帮忙给手机充电,还提出分开包装不会撒

7 months ago
what i'd wear noted on Google

7 months ago
Irina Zeising noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice and courteous staff! The food was excellent but a VERY large portion. I also thought it was a great touch that the handmade pasta was made in a small kitchen area that guests could see. You could tell that the food served was authentic. There is a manageable map which in my opinion would meet every taste. I will definitely come back to try my way through the map :) (Original) Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal! Das Essen war hervorragend allerdings eine SEHR große Portion. Ich fand es auch eine super Sache, dass die handgemachten Nudeln in einem kleinen für die Gäste einsehbaren Küchenbereich gemacht wurden. Man hat gemerkt, dass das angebotene Essen authentisch war. Es gibt eine überschaubare Karte welche meiner Meinung nach jeden Geschmack treffen würde. Ich werde sicher wiederkommen um mich durch die Karte zu probieren :)

7 months ago

Chin Burger 秦堡© 2024
Legal Terms


Limburger Str. 5
50672 Köln, Deutschland

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9