Reviews

Average note 61 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Marlies D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really good food with options for vegetarians - have tried cucumber salad, mapo tofu, cold hand pulled noodles, various soups and the two aubergine dishes so far and always been impressed, especially the first 3 dishes. The portions are quite big. Unfortunately, I can no longer find the tofu strips in Szechuan Chili Oil on the current menu - they were a special highlight of every visit. (Original) Wirklich gutes Essen mit Optionen für Vegetarier - bisher Gurkensalat, Mapo Tofu, kalte handgezogene Nudeln, diverse Suppen und die beiden Auberginen-Gerichte probiert und immer sehr angetan gewesen, besonders bei den ersten 3 Gerichten. Die Portionen sind ziemlich groß. Leider finde ich auf der aktuellen Karte die Tofu-Streifen in Szechuan Chili Oil nicht mehr - die waren ein besonderes Highlight jeden Besuchs.

2 months ago
Ka E. noted on Google

Der bisher wohl leckerste Chinese auf meiner Liste. Die Portionen sind extrem groß und dafür echt günstig. Sehr gut gewürzt und vielfältig in der Auswahl. Wir haben zu fünft gegessen (4 m, 1 w) hatten 3 Suppen und mehrere Vorspeisen, haben gekämpft aber leider nicht alles geschafft. Dort aßen mehrere chinesische Familien zeitgleich mit uns. Ich werde wieder dorthin gehen. Die Chin Burger, gefüllt mit pulled meat halte ich übrigens für TOP STREETFOOD, wenn man mal was anderes als Döner oder Pommes möchte.

2 months ago
Ka E. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Probably the tastiest Chinese on my list so far. The portions are huge and really cheap. Very well seasoned and varied in selection. There were five of us (4 m, 1 w) had 3 soups and several appetizers, but unfortunately we didn't make it all. Several Chinese families ate there at the same time as us. I will go there again. By the way, I think the Chin Burger, filled with pulled meat, is TOP STREETFOOD if you want something other than doner kebab or fries. (Original) Der bisher wohl leckerste Chinese auf meiner Liste. Die Portionen sind extrem groß und dafür echt günstig. Sehr gut gewürzt und vielfältig in der Auswahl. Wir haben zu fünft gegessen (4 m, 1 w) hatten 3 Suppen und mehrere Vorspeisen, haben gekämpft aber leider nicht alles geschafft. Dort aßen mehrere chinesische Familien zeitgleich mit uns. Ich werde wieder dorthin gehen. Die Chin Burger, gefüllt mit pulled meat halte ich übrigens für TOP STREETFOOD, wenn man mal was anderes als Döner oder Pommes möchte.

2 months ago
Yongjun L. noted on Google

Mein Heimatgericht, schmeckt genauso wie in der Heimat, ich finde kein weiteres Restaurant in Deutschland, das die Speise so authentisch gemacht hat. Voll verdientes 5 Stern!!!

3 months ago
Yongjun L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) My home dish tastes just like it does at home, I can't find any other restaurant in Germany that has made the dish so authentic. Fully deserved 5 stars!!! (Original) Mein Heimatgericht, schmeckt genauso wie in der Heimat, ich finde kein weiteres Restaurant in Deutschland, das die Speise so authentisch gemacht hat. Voll verdientes 5 Stern!!!

3 months ago
Yongjun L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) My home dish tastes just like it does at home, I can't find any other restaurant in Germany that has made the dish so authentic. Fully deserved 5 stars!!! (Original) Mein Heimatgericht, schmeckt genauso wie in der Heimat, ich finde kein weiteres Restaurant in Deutschland, das die Speise so authentisch gemacht hat. Voll verdientes 5 Stern!!!

3 months ago
Yongjun L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I was almost persuaded to quit by various critical comments, but fortunately my companions insisted. The cold skin is very strong, spicy and fragrant. The mutton steamed bun is very large. I personally think it is very delicious. The pork bun is a bit dry and not as juicy as in Xi'an, but we think it is still delicious. The new service guy is handsome and smiling, and I am satisfied with it ^_^ (Original) Mein Heimatgericht, schmeckt genauso wie in der Heimat, ich finde kein weiteres Restaurant in Deutschland, das die Speise so authentisch gemacht hat. Voll verdientes 5 Stern!!!

3 months ago
Fabian G. noted on Google

Generous servings and great flavor 👌🏽

3 months ago
PANPAN W. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I was almost persuaded to quit by various critical comments, but fortunately my companions insisted. The cold skin is very strong, spicy and fragrant. The mutton steamed bun is very large. I personally think it is very delicious. The pork bun is a bit dry and not as juicy as in Xi'an, but we think it is still delicious. The new service guy is handsome and smiling, and I am satisfied with it ^_^ (Original) 被各种批评的评论差点劝退,好在同伴坚持。凉皮非常劲道,辣子也香,羊肉泡馍很大一份,我个人觉得很美味,猪肉夹馍有丢丢干,不像在西安那样有汁水,但我们觉得还挺好吃的。新来的服务小哥帅气爱笑,整体觉得满意^_^

3 months ago
she c. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Apparently a very authentic Chinese restaurant - judging by the crowd and the menu. You need (as a European) some help and time to understand the menu or you ask the other guests (if you like what they eat). Hand pulled pasta seems to be the house specialty, so we went for it. You get a huge bowl of pasta. Unfortunately too huge, 2 or 3 of the bowl will be full. In this respect far too much goes back (or into the doggy bag). You could see from many guests that they were overwhelmed with the portion. A tip from the staff on portion sizes would be helpful. The noodles were very tasty, although a little over-seasoned. The chin burgers and, as a starter, thinly sliced ​​beef in a great sauce were particularly tasty. The plum tea was a real innovation. The ambiance in the open backyard wasn't nice, directly overlooking the garbage cans. (Original) Offensichtlich ein sehr authentisches, chinesisches Restaurant - dem Publikum und der Karte nach zu urteilen. Man braucht (als Europäer) etwas Hilfe und Zeit, um die Karte zu verstehen oder man fragt die anderen Gäste (wenn einem das gefällt, was diese essen). Handgezogene Nudeln scheinen die Spezialität des Hauses, also entschieden wir uns dafür. Man bekommt eine riesige Schüssel mit Nudeln. Leider zu riesig, von der Schüssel werden 2 oder 3 satt. Insofern geht viel zu viel zurück (bzw. ins Doggybag). Man sah vielen Gästen an, dass sie mit der Portion überfordert waren. Ein Hinweis des Personals auf die Portionsgrößen wäre hilfreich. Die Nudeln waren sehr schmackhaft, wenngleich etwas überwürzt. Besonders lecker waren die Chin-Burger und, als Vorspeise, dünn geschnittenes Rindfleisch in einer tollen Soße. Der Pflaumentee war eine echte Innovation. Das Ambiente im freien Hinterhof war nicht schön, direkt mit Blick auf die Mülltonnen.

3 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Wolt

Lieferando

Directions

Call