Reviews

Average score 292 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
DK noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always great. Very authentic! Soups and other specialties just great. Service very attentive and courteous. (Original) Immer wieder super. Sehr authentisch! Suppen, sowie andere Spezialitäten einfach top. Service sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend.

5 months ago
Qing Han noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A native of Xi’an has to say: the water basin mutton is absolutely perfect (only remember to take pictures after eating) The score is really low, the best Xi'an food I have eaten in Europe The portions are particularly generous. I ordered Liangpi, Roujiamo, cucumber, three-in-one noodles, water basin lamb, and fermented glutinous rice soup, all of which are very authentic! According to the comments, it seems that the boss has changed. The boss is super nice, helping to charge the phone, and also suggested that the packaging will not be spilled. (Original) 一个西安人得说:水盆羊肉绝了(吃完了才想起来拍照) 评分真的低了,在欧洲吃过最好吃的西安菜 分量特别足,点了凉皮、肉夹馍、拍黄瓜、三合一面、水盆羊肉、醪糟汤,都非常地道! 看评论应该是换老板了,老板人超好,帮忙给手机充电,还提出分开包装不会撒

6 months ago
what i'd wear noted on Google

6 months ago
Irina Zeising noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice and courteous staff! The food was excellent but a VERY large portion. I also thought it was a great touch that the handmade pasta was made in a small kitchen area that guests could see. You could tell that the food served was authentic. There is a manageable map which in my opinion would meet every taste. I will definitely come back to try my way through the map :) (Original) Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal! Das Essen war hervorragend allerdings eine SEHR große Portion. Ich fand es auch eine super Sache, dass die handgemachten Nudeln in einem kleinen für die Gäste einsehbaren Küchenbereich gemacht wurden. Man hat gemerkt, dass das angebotene Essen authentisch war. Es gibt eine überschaubare Karte welche meiner Meinung nach jeden Geschmack treffen würde. Ich werde sicher wiederkommen um mich durch die Karte zu probieren :)

6 months ago
Christian noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A very good Shaanxi-style restaurant, authentic Northwest hometown flavor 😀😀! (Original) 非常棒的陕西风味餐厅,地道西北家乡味😀😀!

6 months ago
Sebastian Wei-Oepen noted on Google

6 months ago
Paul Neumann noted on Google

6 months ago
Luis N Boldt noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is just great, homemade noodles are the best! (Original) Das Essen ist einfach super, selbstgemachte Nudeln sind das Beste!

6 months ago
heyi zhang noted on Google

6 months ago
Bianca Iulliana noted on Google

6 months ago

Chin Burger 秦堡© 2024
Legal Terms


Limburger Str. 5
50672 Köln, Deutschland

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2