Reviews

Average score 311 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Fahime Same (Fafa) noted on Google

1 month ago
Lao Biene noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best Chinese food in Cologne, with huge portions. Lamb steamed buns and Lanzhou ramen dominate Germany. (Original) 科隆最强中餐,量贼大。羊肉泡馍和兰州拉面称霸德国。

1 month ago
plastikoweniebo noted on Google

1 month ago
QIAN ZHAO noted on Google

1 month ago
cada vez noted on Google

Very good, fresh, handmade pasta dishes. Very authentic taste. The personal is also friendly. I cannot understand why it has only 4.0 stars on Google

1 month ago
lianping xie noted on Google

1 month ago
Laura Palm noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great selection of noodle soups. Tastes authentic and the portions are very large. I think the noodles here are the best in Cologne. The contents were plentiful with lots of meat. (Original) Tolle Auswahl an Nudelsuppen. Schmeckt authentisch und die Portion sind sehr groß. Ich finde die Nudeln hier am besten in Köln. Der Inhalt war reichlich mit viel Fleisch.

1 month ago
C D noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The noodle soups are so incredibly delicious. These are freshly prepared by hand on site. The portions are huge. I was very very satisfied. The Chin Burger was also delicious. Come back (Original) Die Nudel Suppen sind so unglaublich lecker. Diese werde frisch von Hand vor Ort zubereitet. Die Portionen sind riesig. Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden gewesen. Der Chin Burger war auch lecker. Komme wieder

1 month ago
Manuel Ku noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious food. Very authentic. The food doesn't come to the table together. What is ready is brought to the table. But I didn't find it disturbing. (Original) Leckeres Essen. Sehr authentisch. Das Essen kommt nicht zusammen an den Tisch. Es wirs das an den Tisch gebracht, was fertig ist. Fand ich aber nicht störend.

1 month ago
Mary Wolf noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Truly the best hand-pulled noodles you can get in Cologne. Very authentic cuisine, all noodle soups are really highly recommended! (Original) Wirklich die besten hand-pulled Noodles, die man in Köln bekommen kann. Sehr authentische Küche, alle Nudelsuppen sind wirklich sehr zu empfehlen!

2 months ago

Chin Burger 秦堡© 2024
Legal Terms


Limburger Str. 5
50672 Köln, Deutschland

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9